staff Directory


Steve Ginnish | director of Forestry & Natural Resources

steve@migmawel.org

Cecelia Brooks | Director of indigenous knowledge

cecelia@migmawel.org

 

Jennifer Coleman | Operations and Policy

jennifer@migmawel.org

Georgianna Barlow | Liaison - Indian Island, Fort Folly, Buctouche

georgianna@migmawel.org

 

Josie Dubberke | Director of Business Development

josie@migmawel.org

Jesse SImon | executive director

jesse@migmawel.org

 

LUKE DEMARSH | SOCIAL SCIENCE RESEARCH OFFICER

luke@migmawel.org

JUNIOR DENNY | LIAISON - EEL GROUND

junior@migmawel.org

 

Kara Martin | Office Assistant

kara@migmawel.org

Karen Narvie | Liaison - Eel River Bar

karen@migmawel.org

 

Samantha Robichaud | Energy and Mines Coordinator

samantha@migmawel.org

Michelle Kelly | Liaison - Pabineau

michelle@migmawel.org

 

Tara Levi | Assistant to RV Chief Augustine

tara@migmawel.org

Olivia Levi | Liaison - Metepenagiag

olivia@migmawel.org

 

Kristy Barnaby | SCIENCE & Indigenous Knowledge Researcher

kristy@migmawel.org

Tracy Anne cloud | Director of Lands & Conservation

tracy@migmawel.org

 

DEVIN WARD | FISHERIES COORDINATOR

devin@migmawel.org